01 Mr. R Subrahmanyam Secretary, Department of Higher Education, MHRD, New Delhi Chairman
02 Mr. Sukhbir Singh Sandhu Additional Secretary(TE), Department of Higher Education, MHRD, New Delhi Member
03 Prof. Rajat Moona Director, IIT Bhilai Member
04 Ms. Darshana M. Dabral Joint Secretary (FA), MHRD, New Delhi Member
05 Mr. Prashant Agarwal Director(IITs), MHRD, New Delhi Member
06 Prof. Sheo K Pandey Former Vice Chancellor Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur Member
07 Dr. A K Dubey Director, Dept of Technical Education, Govt. of Chhattisgarh, Naya Raipur Member
08 Dr. Prem Pal Co-Chairman, IIT Hyderabad Member
09 Dr. Bharat B. Panigrahi Co-Chairman, IIT Hyderabad Member

Message From Director

IIT Bhilai is striving for research-driven undergraduate and postgraduate education. Our objective is to create an education system with multifacet outcomes including research, entrepreneurship, technical leadership, and above all, responsible citizenship. Read More


Subscribe to our Newsletter and stay tuned.